Jonathan Ross Hologram Collection
Jonathan Ross and Camilla Shivarg with the Saxby Medal

On Thursday 18 November 2004, Mr Roger Reynolds, The President of The Royal Photographic Society, presented Jonathan Ross with the Saxby Medal at the Royal Institution of Great Britain in Albemarle Street, London W1.

The award, which was endowed by author and educationalist Graham Saxby Hon FRPS, is offered for achievement in the field of three-dimensional imaging.

Previous recipients have included:
Jeff Blyth 2003
Professor Nicholas Phillips 2002
Hans Bjelkhagen 2001
Professor TH Jeong 2000
and David Burder 1999.

Camilla Shivarg and Jonathan Ross
Photo: Philip Gunton

Home | Collection (illustrated) (list) | Background | Exhibitions | Holos in Print | Texts | Stereos | Catalogue | CD | Links | Contact