Jonathan Ross Holography Collection

Switch to desktop Register Login

Saxby Medal


Camilla Shivarg and Jonathan Ross Photo: Philip Gunton

On Thursday 18 November 2004, Mr Roger Reynolds, The President of The Royal Photographic Society, presented Jonathan Ross with the Saxby Medal at the Royal Institution of Great Britain in Albemarle Street, London W1.

The award, which was endowed by author and educationalist Graham Saxby Hon FRPS, is offered for achievement in the field of three-dimensional imaging.








Previous recipients have included:

1998          Professor S A Benton
1999          David Burder
2000          Professor Tung H Jeong
2001          Hans Bjelkhagen
2002          Professor Nicholas Phillips
2003          Jeff Blyth
2004          Jonathan Ross
2005          Robert Munday
2006          Steve McGrew
2007          Dayton Taylor
2008          Not given
2009          Professor Martin Richardson
2010          Dr Trevor J Maternaghan
2011          David Huson
2012          Dr Brian May CBE





Site content and images copyright © Jonathan Ross - All rights reserved

Top Desktop version